Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 410.557.7378 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I can’t speak on behalf of the other employees there, but Mark is the guy to see. He was very professional, informative, easy to talk and educational. There were several products to choose from, but he helped us make informed decisions based on our needs. He’s the person to You Must Request. We purchased a Wolf range top, steam oven and a convection oven. A Sub-Zero refrigerator, a Cove dishwasher and a Zephyr hood. When the big day arrived, Jeff did the customizations to the kitchen to make the products fit and he was awesome. He took his time and made sure things fit and were done right. He works very well and efficiently. Bob and Brent were the installation technicians and they were professional, friendly and helpful. Ryan was one of the electricians that worked on the gas line for my ovens. He was friendly and professional. Even the CEO, Kevin stopped by. There were a few others that were apart of the process who’s names slip my mind but they too did a great job. It was a lengthy all day process that lasted 3 days because we purchased several products but I love how everything turned out. I’m very satisfied with everything. Thank you.

Google Icon Tiffany Thames-Holland 7/12/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

they're great at doing what they say they are going to do, and are experts in the appliances they sell

Facebook Icon Elizabeth Tracey 7/11/2019

We're honored Elizabeth Tracey chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Jarvis has always been our go-too place to shop for appliances, and this was no exception. Arrived on time and installed and up and runnig in an hour.

Google Icon Bruce Roush 7/5/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jarvis is the best place to get appliances in town, service, Sales, and installation are all terrific

Google Icon Becky Kent 7/3/2019

Look what Becky Kent had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

The team was very good throughout the whole buying experience. Unlike a big box store, help is right there if you need it. Best service in years! First time buyer. Very satisfied.

Yelp Icon Eddie C. 6/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We tried for three weeks to get Home Depot to ship the correct Napoleon grill. After it finally arrived, the Home Depot subcontractor assigned to assemble the grill failed to call or show at the appointed time. We turned to Jarvis and were so bowled over by the excellent customer service. They delivered the same grill in three days and assembled it for us, all at a cost lower than what we had paid Home Depot. The delivery crew could not have been nicer. They tested everything to make sure it worked properly, hauled away our old grill and even loaded the Home Depot grill into our car so we could return it. Jarvis has made us believers in buying local.

Google Icon Sam Polakoff 6/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Charles Grafton 5/31/2019

Thank you Charles Grafton!

See Review on Google

review rating

The service here is top notch, the staff are wonderful and very helpful. And the delivery teams couldn't be nicer, very friendly and accommodating. After purchasing a new refrig, was so happy with the prices and the service that I returned 2 weeks later to purchase a new washer and dryer. Trust me, you won't be disappointed giving these folks your business!!

Google Icon Jill Harrison 6/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Since the fist visit to Jarvis we have had nothing but exceptional care. So happy to have a great company with an awesome Service Department so close to home.

Google Icon Dawn Cespedes 6/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mr. Jimmy Ward and your staff provided excellent customer service, delivery, sales and installation. I am impressed with the courtesy and efficiency of your staff. I definitely will recommend Jarvis to my friends.

Google Icon Gail Schutz 2/9/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Kevin

See Review on Google

review rating

I just recently purchased a dishwasher and microwave from Jarvis Appliance. The only problem was the microwave was damaged in the box and had to be replaced, which took less than a week. Every step of purchasing these appliances went very smoothly. I've been buying appliances from Jarvis for over 30 years for three homes I had built and will continue to do so. I believe the best part of Jarvis Appliance is their service department where the technicians are first rate. Wouldn't shop anywhere else and highly recommend Jarvis.

Google Icon Stanley S 2/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Kevin

See Review on Google

review rating

Always on time, courteous and thorough. I highly recommend Jarvis Appliance.

Google Icon Ira Gottlieb 3/18/2019

Thank you Ira Gottlieb!
- Kevin

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people , easy financing, cheaper ,and the best delivery people you will meet. I love my new washer, dryer, and fridge. Always buy local always buy Jarvis

Facebook Icon Joseph Thompson 3/26/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Kevin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Exceptional Service! We use Jarvis for all our projects big or small. They always provide competitive pricing, great products and The BEST Service!!!

Facebook Icon Ivette Sosa 4/9/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Kevin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We love Jarvis Appliance, and their service is the best. Chris is always polite and super knowledgeable.

Facebook Icon John E Wolfe 4/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Kevin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Jarvis has been wonderful... from picking out appliances to installation.

Google Icon Saralyn Elkin 4/10/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Kevin

See Review on Google

review rating

Very knowledgeable sales people and excellent installers. They coordinated all the service people for the installation and did what they said they would do and ON TIME.

Google Icon Susan Grant 4/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Kevin

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent displays and very knowledgeable salespeople. Highly recommend. Prices are comparable with the box stores and customer service is far better. Installers are friendly and hard workers. Go to Jarvis!

Google Icon Derek Marshall 4/26/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Kevin

See Review on Google

review rating

Superb experience in every respect. Required installing a large refrigerator (Sub Zero) in a tight space, after maneuvering across a lawn and patio, up a narrow flight of exterior stairs, across a deck, through a dining room, sunken living room, hallway and around built in appliances and a center kitchen island. The team was extremely professional, prompt and thorough. The sales end was also responsive and very efficient. Than you.

Google Icon Timothy Armbruster 5/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Kevin

See Review on Google

review rating

Great friendly service, quick delivery, competitive pricing. I love my new refrigerator!

Facebook Icon Bernice Graybeal 5/13/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Kevin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Fast efficient service. Very competitive pricing. I would recommend giving them a look when buying appliances.

Yelp Icon Colleen G. 5/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Kevin

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Prompt and friendly service.

Facebook Icon Carol Zimmerman 6/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Kevin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

In the past I have ordered and received a dishwasher. The delivery and installation went extremely well as planned. Great folks....... Tomorrow we will be receiving our new stove/oven. I am sure all will go smoothly!

Google Icon David Gasper 11/30/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Over the years have used them for servicing our old appliances and this year purchased all new kitchen appliances. Nice, local, professional.

Facebook Icon Holly Gibson Voelker 11/26/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They match prices of the big box stores. Install is cheaper and they send Americans out to install.

Facebook Icon Morris Morris 11/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Ordered a washer for my elderly father. He was impressed with the courtesy and efficiency of the delivery team. Love being able to shop local and get wonderful customer service along with the discount pricing of the big box stores! Will definitely be shopping here again!

Facebook Icon Lori Atwell Spencer 11/14/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I got a great washer and dryer and the two men that installed them were very nice. Great experience!

Facebook Icon Jan Chapman O'Connor 11/13/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Susan Ullman Eckhart 11/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good prices, great service

Google Icon House Hinkle 9/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff and service at Jarvis Appliance are definitely 5 star. From the time you walk into the door until the time you are signing your delivery ticket the could not be any nicer. We have bought multiple appliances over the years and had service calls completed and everything has been great. They go above and beyond, I highly recommend them.

Facebook Icon Michele Hall 12/15/2016

We're honored Michele Hall chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently purchased a washer from Jarvis. From the minute I walked in the door I knew I was making a good choice. The saleswoman, Elsie, was wonderful! Delivery/install team were equally good. My old model was being recalled by the manufacturer. I didn't realize until it was hauled away that I needed a serial number off the machine to get the rebate so I called and asked for help. They went above and beyond. These people were just amazing to deal with! Absolutely so kind, professional and helpful. I will never go anywhere else for an appliance purchase again! So glad I found them.

Yelp Icon D S. 3/2/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

HUGE thank you to Josh & Kevin for delivering my new refrigerator on a Friday night! You both went above and beyond and we couldn't be more thankful. So proud to say that all of my appliances came from Jarvis! Buy local!

Facebook Icon Dawn Miller 3/31/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have purchased the appliances for our homes from Jarvis for years. They went above and beyond recently for my elderly mom and uncle when they needed a new refrigerator. The new fridge we ordered took a week or so to come in and in the meanwhile they loaned them a fridge so they wouldn't be without. You don't find companies like this any more.  We have been and will continue to be loyal customers. Kudos Jarvis!

Yelp Icon Dori L. 12/8/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Awesome! Went to sears first for a may tag and paid out the nose for deliery and conversion to lp. The delivery cancled because the sales rep entered the wrong contact info and had to wait 7 to 10 days for a refund. Went to Jarvis and purchased a speed queen for only 20 dollars more than our total from sears. Including conversion.

Google Icon Jilian Howard 9/14/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

First time at Jarvis....Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable, great to have people who know what they are doing.......we are now customers for life!

Facebook Icon Lynn LeTourneau Endlich 6/27/2014

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection, Great prices, personal customer service. A lost art of hometown friendly people. And I can't say enough of the after service and home repair work. Thanks.

Facebook Icon JB Bratcher 12/17/2016

We're honored JB Bratcher chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

one stop shop

Google Icon Tom Godfrey 5/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They have some beautiful appliances here. They have a lot of brands that you will not find at the big box stores. They seem nice.

Google Icon Ashley Teresa 3/27/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Called them about refrigerator. Had delivered in 4 hours. Thank you .Bob

Google Icon Sherry Melhorn 9/14/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great product really nice people

Google Icon Robert Grant Jr 4/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is an outstanding company. From selection to installation, this company is the best. The installers were professional and the appliances are exactly what we wanted. Thank you.

Facebook Icon David Buchanan 7/1/2017

Look what David Buchanan had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

True Customer ServiceI bought a dishwasher from them about two years ago, because I wanted the people I bought it from to be the same organization that installed it. The salespeople are low pressure, but extremely helpful. Installation was FAST and painless.Last weekend I opened my freezer to find a frozen waterfall where my icemaker was supposed to be. I did a little bit of research, and headed over, and went ahead and replaced the fridge, stove and microwave, to match the dishwasher. Again, a pleasant sales experience. And they worked with me on delivery.Today Jason and his partner (whose name I unfortunately did not catch) arrived early within the window they provided, always nice. They were pleasant, personable, and funny - despite the fact that it was a 90 degree day with a 109 degree heat index. They hustled everything in and out, carefully and quickly.But here's where they earned that fifth star. The back of the microwave was damaged. Damaged in a place I would never have known, and from the way it looked to me, probably would not have affected the operation of the unit. But they stopped and showed me and said they were calling in for a replacement. Jason wanted to put the old one back, but I told him if he brought my spare stand alone unit up from the basement they didn't have to. Not to throw disparaging remarks, but I have to wonder if the contractors for the hardware store, big box store or department store delivery guys would have done the same. I don't think I would ever consider a big box store again for appliances, and I'm happy to support this local business.

Google Icon Chris K 7/19/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Alex Buwalda 1/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Diane Latronico 7/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Terry Vettas 3/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Thomas Bishop 6/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Gregory Cooks 8/14/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Cathi Welk 12/17/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Tracey Smith Barker 7/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Beautiful showroom and parts Dept guy was very helpful

Google Icon Brad Ogle 6/14/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just bought a Weber Grill and over the stove microwave at Jarvis. The grill was deeply discounted as it was a floor model. Upon delivery it was determined...

Yelp Icon Henry M. 9/22/2016

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Facebook Icon Lisa Greer 3/28/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Sarah Fedele 6/2/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We bought all of our Jenn Air appliances from Jarvis and had a wonderful experience.  They know the products they sell, unlike the big box stores who constantly rotate employees.  The Jarvis Team were extremely professional, everyone from sales to delivery/installation.  They did a wonderful job installing all of the appliances.  Very thorough & clean!  I would highly recommend Jarvis to anyone looking to buy quality appliances with exceptional service.

Yelp Icon Gary M. 2/16/2015

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We had a wall oven installed today and I have to say the experience from start to finish with Jarvis was the best customer service I have ever received. They took the time to come out and measure, schedule Little Electric to take care of an electrical estimate and then have our oven ordered before Thanksgiving. Even the installation was great. There was a minor hiccup with the available space, but the installers were able to shave things down and get it in just fine. The guys that installed were the most personable and professional installers I have ever had in my house. I will definitely use Jarvis again in the future for any appliances. Thank you for taking good care of us!

Facebook Icon Ross DiEdoardo 11/24/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Nina Galluzzo 6/10/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Joelle Smith Fransham 7/27/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Tina Preston 7/21/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Jarvis Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Jarvis Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Jarvis Appliance